tick tock

April 19, 2008 § 1 Comment

clock

Some of you might have been wondering why I blog at 5:23am or other random times of day, and the answer to that question is, I don’t. I just can’t seem to figure out how to get the time set up right on WordPress. Every time I think I’ve mastered it I come back and it’s off, again. On the other hand, my new-ish alarm clock doesn’t let you forget the time. The ticking noise is nice, but the Brrrrrrrring in the morning can be ummm… alarming.  Thoughts about stuffing it full of cotton balls or  swaddling it in sweaters come to mind in the morning (because I like mornings). It’s not a zen alarm clock, but an improvement over the standard clock radio buzzer.

§ One Response to tick tock

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading tick tock at Tangled Fleece.

meta

